You are watching a “trailer” video hosted on Vimeo.
After payment, it is replaced by another video clip, also hosted on Vimeo.
Please note that some settings like the “disable sharing button” are only available if you have a Vimeo PRO account.
Also, note that this product has a non-default expiration time set.
Registered customers keep access to this product for 5 hours after purchase.